Skip to content

It’s almost time!!!

December 24, 2012
Merry Christmas to everyone, except you disgusting little bastard hellions and the Queers and the anti-Papists. And the Blacks.

Merry Christmas to everyone, except you disgusting little bastard hellions and the Queers and the anti-Papists. And the Blacks.

In an hour or so we should be getting our annual Merry Christmas wish from Grogtardia. Or maybe we won’t get it this year? Probably only G+ subscribers will have the pleasure of decoding Jimbo’s Latin cut ‘n’ paste. Make sure you pay it forward and donate to JMal!

fuckyougrogturdia

11 Comments leave one →
  1. JMalepooski permalink
    December 25, 2012 3:57 am

    Krampus gave me a severe beating last night… I’m too weak to respond.

  2. Dumb Frost Doom permalink
    December 26, 2012 2:31 pm

    Not a peep was heard from JMal, who seems to have forgotten what Christmas really stands for.

    But never fear, there is a gift that keeps on giving: the continued Kickstarter Cash Grab!

    Jesus may not have really been born on Dec. 25th, but Frog God Games’ Kickstarter for The Razor Coast sure was: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/froggodgames/razor-coast

    Despite the fact that this is a product that already took in dupes and failed to materialize once, FGG come to your door like so many vagrants with palm outstretched looking for alms.

    But wait, you say, what do we get in return for our “investment”? For a mere $110 you get a 250 page book.

    Wait a minute…their Rappan Athuk is only $99 for a nearly 500 page book: http://www.talesofthefroggod.com/rappan.html Is this some sort of experiment in determining the precise rate of diminishing returns?

    Or you could pay $40 for a pdf of a 250 page book. Your choice, sucker. Step right up!

    At least the chick in the Kickstarter video for The Razor Coast has nice tits?

    • Timothy permalink
      December 27, 2012 11:54 am

      Wow.

      I am trying to restrain my desire to pledge for those Authentic Pieces of Eight, and the Authentic Frying Dutchman telescoping telescope.

  3. December 26, 2012 5:02 pm

    I don’t believe in your fucking tree god! Keep it in church pud stain!

  4. Arneson's Spectre permalink
    December 27, 2012 6:09 am

    STOP THE MOTHER FUCKING YDIS PRESSES!!!!

    Ladies and Gentlemen, Suckdungeon Fans of All Ages, I present to you the Ultimate Money Grab Rip Off from the OSR Turdosphere sure to sucker in the unblown masses and part them from their hard earned unemployment and mental disability check money. Feast your eyes on The Big Book of Graph Paper! Yes, for only $25 you too can own a big book filled with – you guessed it – blank graph paper!!!

    http://www.lulu.com/shop/joseph-browning/the-big-book-of-graph-paper/hardcover/product-20597326.html

    If you ever needed proof that YDIS is still relevant, that we need YDIS now more than ever, here it is.

    • December 27, 2012 7:19 am

      Damn, why didn’t I think of this? Maybe if I hurry, I can publish The Big Book of Hex Paper before someone else does.

    • December 31, 2012 10:35 am

      I have been developing over the last five years or so, what will turn out to be the best thing the gaming world and especially the OSR™ has ever bought into.

      It occurred to me some time ago that there was a missing product. Something the OSR™ had overlooked. A hidden gem in a bucket of shit.

      So with allot of effort and focused thought and not a few trips to the locale mens room , I finally happened upon a solution to my dilemma.

      Five years of work was about to pay off.

      You guys here will be the first to know about this amazing new product which once you learn about it you will wonder how you ever gamed without it!

      Here’s the basic concept in a nutshell. Its really so simple you will be amazed you hadn’t thought of it yourself and you won’t mind one bit that it costs $499.95 per book. And you will want every SINGLE volume in this 9 book set!

      Ok without further ado, I hereby introduce to you all…
      MY greatest creation to date…

      You know all the blue parts of the old TSR maps? Well I combined them all into a 9 volume set ( @ a mere $499.95 each).

      Yup 9 NINE 9!

      Nine books with 9 pages each. No cover as covers are for wimps!
      NO staples or binding either!
      No need for anything to get in the way of your enjoyment of 9 volumes of 9 pages of the blue parts from all those TSR maps that were printed in “non repro blue”

      Yes the non reproducible parts of the old TSR modules are now available in a 9 volume 81 page total set of non binded non glossy printed pages, fresh off of my personal inkjet printer.

      So that’s 9 volumes each containing 9 pages of all… yes that’s right …ALL!

      ALL OF THE BLUE PARTS!

      SAY IT WITH ME!

      Remember the blue parts the old Xerox machine couldn’t copy?
      No not the white part. Uh uh!
      Just the blue non repro ink part. Printed in epson blue just for you.
      No white nope. Not one bit of white page shows through on either side of the 81 pages.

      Completely blue 100 percent solid!

      Recall with wonder the old Tomb Of Horrors Map?
      All the blue ink? Well we have reproduced just those blue parts from all the early 1980’s TSR modules.

      Kickstarter to start soon….

  5. Timothy permalink
    December 27, 2012 11:51 am

    So we get a “Bah, humbug!” from Jimmie Mal.

    Just for that, I am going to tell him to return my begged-for copy of TSR’s Remember the Alamo (that was not too beat up, mind you).

    Gone are the days when he would ask himself, “What would Ubi Penis do?”

  6. Arneson's Spectre permalink
    December 27, 2012 4:04 pm

    Uh oh. What is Pope JaMal going to do now?

  7. unclecarbuncle permalink
    December 27, 2012 5:11 pm

    SHITuY XMAS THIS YEARS ALLS I GOT WAS 3 CARDS AN 2 BUCKS CASH INONE

    • Timothy permalink
      December 28, 2012 4:55 am

      If you didn’t whine at sock puppets, and spank it to ephemeral, non-existant elf chicks, your Christmas might be more fulfilling, Uncle C.

      Tiny Tit says God bless you, anyway.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: