Skip to content

Off to OSRCon

August 12, 2011

Well guys, I’m all packed and ready to roll.  Looking forward to meeting some peeps tonight then getting tits-deep into some games tomorrow.  Should be a lot of fun.

Also, I’m going to rip the Dwimmercunt notes out of JaMal’s hands, toss them on the floor, and then scoot my bare asshole across them like a dog with worms.  I’m really going to get into it… ankles at my ears, crimson pooter pulsing, and with a look of heavenly satisfaction on my face.  I’ll post the video to YouTube.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Timothy permalink
    August 12, 2011 10:56 am

    I hope Jimmy sees this – he will be wondering if any of the tools in his dweebmount party are you.

    Also, isn’t it time to give this poser your attention? Since he brags about his shitty game being of the same vision as Gary’s, and he is going to make a $150 million movie on Gary’s life, starring Yul Brenner.

    http://legendsandlabyrinths.com/

    • August 12, 2011 12:55 pm

      I like that guy. It takes a real fucking fink to parachute into Flyover Land and whisper in some widow’s ear about $150 million movies, just so he can get a few extra meetings in Hollywood. Big upside for him, like maybe a showrunner position on the Krod Mandoon reboot. Prick move, I like it.

      I don’t like taking requests, but I’ll probably have something about this goof soon.

  2. Kent permalink
    August 12, 2011 1:36 pm

    yada from that blog:
    “From SECRET FIRE GAMES™ comes THE SECRET FIRE™ (formerly known as George Strayton’s LEGENDS & LABYRINTHS™), a new, original game system ”

    Wasn’t there a band in Spinal Tap called The New Originals?

    Anyhow, with regard to Suckle saying, ‘I don’t like taking requests’, let me suggest Suckle that you do as you’re told.

    And by the way I thought you said you were considering giving prominence to my comments, with an eye-catching font and dancing cartoon maidens pointing to them, in addition to moderating privileges. Instead I find my observations still lumped in amongst those of these clowns as if there was no difference and as if you valued my dignity at slightly more than a farthing but less than an onion.

    • August 12, 2011 2:57 pm

      The sub-onion regard I had for you was dispelled when you started grovelling for shelf space in Fight On!

      • Kent permalink
        August 12, 2011 3:15 pm

        LOL. You really do read everything on the internet.

        Im not sure what you mean. Its not a paying gig and my case it would force me to write with more organisation than a blog post. Its not a club and you don’t have to appear on chat shows to promote the thing. What’s your beef? Standards? Vanity?

      • August 12, 2011 3:21 pm

        No real beef other than Fight On! is a real drag now. Issue #12 review coming soon. Maybe you’ll light a fire over there, who knows.

        Over/under on you being banned from the OD&D74 boards is 25 posts.

      • Kent permalink
        August 12, 2011 4:13 pm

        I think you should reveal your creative face. How about once a month you do a *mydungeonisawesome* spot and let us see some inventive magic. I predict hugs and tears.

    • Roger Moret permalink
      August 13, 2011 10:02 am

      The Secret Fire? Wasn’t that the 80’s flick about the three cavemen running around grunting in a made up language, and one got to doggy-down on Rae Dawn Chong?

  3. JRT permalink
    August 15, 2011 10:39 pm

    Have you ever noticed how many of Turdnardia’s blog posts start out “I’ve never read…”, “I’ve never seen…”, “I’ve never played…”? But I’ll talk about it ad nauseum anyhow!

Leave a comment