Skip to content

Emergency!

July 30, 2011

Huge Ruined Pile fucked some shit up or something and now all the pictures are gone from his blog… I know who gives a fuck, right?  WRONG MOTHERFUCKER!!!  His girlfriend is hot as shit and every now and then he posted pictures of her to rub it in everyone’s goddamn faces, and while he’s using the pictures to rub shit in I’m using them to rub one out and now they’re gone…!

Huge Runny Piles, don’t worry about the Dwarf maps or the Lady Gaga tats or those fucking squirrels you have running around the house, just get those pics of your hottie back up.  And add some new ones while you’re at it… can you get her to do something where she’s doing stretches dressed in yoga pants and a tighty-whitey tank, or maybe just a candid from the beach, smiling and wearing a two-piece (without you in the picture)?  Thanks dude, you’re a bro.  If the cost of those is a couple re-posts of the Dwarf maps, okay fine.

34 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2011 5:01 pm

    I’ll see what I can do, but location-based requests will be tough to accommodate unless I go to a subscription-based model. I could probably scramble a fake beard and do a hirsutism cosplay promotion for the Dwarf thing’s Grindhouse Edition.

    I just noticed that your blog theme is “Vigilance”.

  2. July 30, 2011 5:23 pm

    I’ll check the terms of our licensing agreement.

  3. July 30, 2011 5:39 pm

    I place the Tarantula on my penis.
    I shake it back and forth.
    I scream.

  4. Paul KB permalink
    July 30, 2011 10:48 pm

    ydis, so you are saying your sexual orientation is not fixed?

  5. Radovarl permalink
    July 31, 2011 4:34 am

    She ain’t all that. Dog brown.

  6. July 31, 2011 10:08 am

    huge ruined pile is the shit! ( in a good way)

  7. Roger Moret permalink
    July 31, 2011 10:30 pm

    Harry Potter was mentioned and that reminds me, Emily Watson legal yet? I’m saving a few shots of her in a two piece for a “special occasion”.

  8. August 1, 2011 5:30 am

    i guess that works if you cant get laid for reals.

    • Roger Moret permalink
      August 1, 2011 7:38 pm

      “For Reals”???? Are you a character in a Pauly Shore movie?

      • August 2, 2011 4:27 am

        you are willing to post how you like to wank to pictures of under-age girls, and what you see wrong(???) with this picture is me saying “for reals?”

        Has Mommy ever caught you with your picture collection when she opened the basement door?

  9. Timothy permalink
    August 2, 2011 6:06 am

    Man, this place is lousy with trolls.

  10. Roger Moret permalink
    August 2, 2011 2:25 pm

    What’s the world coming to when you can’t spank it to the chick who played Hemeroid in the Harry Potter flicks without getting your wang slapped?

  11. Roger Moret permalink
    August 2, 2011 11:17 pm

    I missed this earlier, a mention by Alexis Asperger: http://tao-dnd.blogspot.com/2011/07/entitlement.html

    This kind of pat on the back and thumbs up make me proud to be a Canadian cross dressing asshole head case, just like AA. For Reals!

    • Timothy permalink
      August 3, 2011 6:19 am

      Good call, Roger. That poor kid just can’t quit fondling himself at the world. He really seems to think he has contributed to D&D.

  12. August 3, 2011 6:39 am

    as opposed to Huge Ruined Pile, which is THE shit, the Tao of DnD comes off simply as …. shit. but he sure thinks it smells like roses.

    • August 3, 2011 8:10 am

      This seems like a weird place for you to be hanging out, Thess. What’s the deal? I’m catching kind of a wacky vibe, but I like it.

    • Roger Moret permalink
      August 3, 2011 4:41 pm

      The entire staff of a North Eastern hospital’s psychology department could spend a year analyzing Tao Tao and come away sucking on the active end of a .357 magnum. I’ve said it before, most entertaining blog out there, it’s like watching the slowest motion train wreck in history creep to it’s inevitable conclusion.

  13. August 3, 2011 8:56 am

    hahah! well, despite the fact that I am a classical dancer… and worse, a GIRL (eww!)….. I am also a 43 year old long term game geek…. started with my brother’s Holmes blue box in 79 and never really looked back. these days I play tunnels and trolls… mostly with my kids… but I’ve started running it for my old 3e peeps as well, so yar. i guess I’ve also got a little troll in me, so when its not at its really sickest(i.e. talking about felching) i enjoy YDIS, at least for humorously exposing some of you boys ridiculous excesses.

    • August 3, 2011 12:34 pm

      Oh okay, hold on just a second… let me get comfortable. Chick DM, that’s a great fantasy – there’re some real pigs tromping around this hobby, but you look like you’re holding together pretty well. Your old man out of the picture? I bet he bailed on you, the dick. I wouldn’t do that to you. We should play some Carcosa together – you seem very sensuous, in tune with those colors. I’d play a big fucking Purple dude wearing a skirt. Neutral, but… a hint of Chaotic? Can only be tamed by a powerful feminine spirit. You’d Mary Sue yourself into the campaign as some kind of Blue warrior queen who takes me prisoner. Mmmm-hmm…

      Do I have to go to India to get a peek under your sari?

      • August 3, 2011 12:55 pm

        No “old man” in the picture. Much better(for me) without the old ball and chain y’knowwhatimsayin? And yeah… i suppose i’m holding together pretty well, despite all the time spent as the only white girl in numerous southeast asian opium dens.

        Carcosa? sounds a little trite. Can’t we do something like Gamma World, where i’m like a giant radioactive sludge covered leech and you are my transgender chainmail bikinied beyotch on a leash?

      • Radovarl permalink
        August 3, 2011 4:55 pm

        You two need to go get a room. No, make that a plane of existence.

    • Kent permalink
      August 3, 2011 5:10 pm

      If you really were a laydee I would fuck Mrs Suckle up just to drag you away from this awful blog by means of a firm buttock grip but you are not a laydee are you?

  14. August 3, 2011 6:39 pm

    Well kent, Im generally just referred to as a woman, but if you are trying to imply I’m a tranny or something because you think i’m ugly, thats just well, hilarious. And totally pathetic and i’ll bet your sorry ass never gets laid.

    Oh, that’s right your blog is the one with the guy who was a “lit major” type in whatever second rate liberal arts school he graduated from and now he thinks he’s an intellectual and the average DnD twat just doesn’t understand because they just aren’t as smart as you right?

    But yeah, I’m definitely not the kind of “laydee” that would be interested in a hairy palmed wankweasel like you buddy.

    • August 3, 2011 11:16 pm

      I thought Kent’s degree was in Mathematics, unless that was the Irishman’s love of the wind-up at work again.

      That’s all. Carry on.

    • Kent permalink
      August 4, 2011 11:45 am

      I can’t make out your avatar pic; I must be going blind.

      No, I was suggesting with very little risk that women are pretty unlikely to enjoy reading this blog and pretty pretty pretty unlikely to have the knack of writing in the house style so my guess is you are a guy.

  15. August 4, 2011 4:45 am

    whatever. can’t remember. I knew that blog was overly pretentious as soon as i saw the ceramic bust of Aristotle, or Socrates, or Plato or whichever the hell Greek philosopher was making Kent feel all pretentious and intellectual the day he created that blog. He probably pronounces schedule “sheh-jule” just to sound like he went to school at Eaton or some shit.

    • Radovarl permalink
      August 4, 2011 4:54 am

      I’m pretty sure most Brits pronounce schedule incorrectly :), not just the pretentious ones. It’s Americans that speak like Brits that worry me. Though considering the horrific diction and grammar of most Englishmen I’ve encountered online, I wouldn’t be at all surprised if Kent had received a decent education, at Eaton or elsewhere.

      • August 4, 2011 6:04 am

        Is Kent from U.K? Ah, i guess i should’nt have overlooked the kingly first name. American’s with their “Johns” and “Davids”……

        anyway, you’ve all been a blast. take it easy now.

    • Kent permalink
      August 4, 2011 11:47 am

      As Aeschylus said, ‘We are born. We get to be a bit pretentious for a short while. We die’

  16. Paul KB permalink
    August 8, 2011 8:26 am

    I want to announce a new blog I have started called, “A Critique of Zak S’s Blog” which can be found here:
    http://critiquezaks.blogspot.com/

    The first post is “New Zak S Wilderness Map (sic)”.

    It is a repository for soon to be deleted comments I make on his blog.

  17. August 12, 2011 7:41 am

    well paul, your “Critique of Zak’s Blog” is definitely suck. ( making this a great place to premier it) Also, you look like you could use a bath. And like you are going to have a very uncomfortable appointment with a proctologist in the next year or so.

    • Paul KB permalink
      August 14, 2011 1:44 pm

      That’s not me, it is some Special Forces dude in Afghanistan. He looks like my uncle though and I will pass on your observations to him.

Leave a Reply

