Skip to content

Lonely Wanker Looking for Blogspot JO Sesh

May 27, 2011

This is just too adorable.  Alexa popped his little red doggie boner because he got 300 views!  I hope he didn’t blow any of Google’s servers.  Go ahead and give him some more hits, hothouse flowers need lots of water.  Shine on you beautiful star!!! (And keep a tissue handy.)

NOT SHOWN: wet spot on Eric the Cavalier Underoos from tiny bead of stinky pre-cum

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 9:08 am

    lol.

  2. Roger Moret permalink
    May 29, 2011 2:05 am

    The “Aspergers Syndrome” wiki page should have a direct link to this dude’s blog

    • Nunya permalink
      May 29, 2011 6:29 pm

      I believe he is affflicted with assburgers Roger. Clicked the back button as soon as I hit that retreads page from the link, stopped reading his superiority complex bullshit long ago. Assburger, ha!

      😛

      • Roger Moret permalink
        June 1, 2011 7:11 am

        It’s by far the most entertaining blog online, it’s like reading a mental breakdown in progress. I feel like I should toss him peanuts or something.

      • June 1, 2011 7:25 pm

        I like peanuts.

      • June 2, 2011 7:05 am

        Thankfully there are a number of behavioral therapies that can help Aspies better function and communicate with their peers. I’m not sure there’s anything you can do for stupid, though, but I’ll keep my eyes open for you guys and let you know.

    • anonimous permalink
      May 31, 2011 5:41 pm

      I’ve got asperger sindrome man, i keep staring at my shit like for 5 minutes before flushing it down.
      Fuck you

  3. Mommy'sCrustyDrawers permalink
    September 16, 2011 4:28 pm

    You know, when I first found this blog, I thought you were a train wreck careening through Bikini Bottom, skull fucking Sponge Bob with your incredibly small member all the while whimpering about how your bloated corpse of a mother never loved you: vulgar, chaotic, weirdly fascinating, but in the end, devoid of meaning and purpose. Then I read the lined blog in this post. YDIS, keep going man, the world sadly needs your twisted talents.

    Alexis, you necrotising, self-aggrandising fuck, go ahead and pour that gasoline old man and please, please pass me the matches. Jesus H. Christ fucking Peter’s ear! you are the jewel in my stool.

Leave a Reply

