Skip to content

In Memory Of…

May 2, 2011

Kent is leaving us.  I don’t care if you call us fags and old women… but aren’t you the egghead chubbin’ up over nancy-boys and anus lips?

16 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2011 10:43 am

    Generally, I’m okay with name calling. They’re just words. However, I’m surprised that a supposedly intelligent person would use the word “fag” as an epithet. Eh, I guess that’s just the old lady in me getting frazzled.

  2. LordofGreenDrizzleshits permalink
    May 3, 2011 12:28 pm

    Who gives a fuck? More important things like if Tao-boy will hunt down and kill individual readers, Raggi selling out again, Maliszewski boning Gamma World again and again, A to Z boycotts, whether some college kid will get a quarter for his bullshit, more droning on over some fatass’s mental cock stroking over who the fuck knows what module and if I can get paid to go visit a convention. Who is this English faggot and why do we care what he thinks? His weakass post on Knighties got yanked, too bad. The pussyboy forgets we kicked his country’s ass twice and theyre still pissed about it.

  3. Kent permalink
    May 3, 2011 4:48 pm

    My cooter hurts, so I am bowing out..

  4. Kent permalink
    May 3, 2011 5:07 pm

    Yeah its a shame I won’t be around for your unmasking or perhaps I should say unveiling as more and more you come across as an arch valley girl, a pretty thing with freckles, braces and a shotgun, a cannibal hottie with a flower in one hand a cock in the other, an ultra-violent grin on a sweet sweet face all gorgeosity and yummy yum yum. At your unveiling you would have asked me to dance, and I … would have refused.

    Christian, you posted that on the other place. I’ll address it there because you seem like a nice lad.

    LordofGreenDrizzleshits, I haven’t been called an ‘English Faggot’ before but deep in my heart I always hoped that when the time came I would be called an ‘English Faggot’ by someone more impressive than you.

    • May 3, 2011 7:07 pm

      Whose cock?

    • Kent permalink
      May 4, 2011 7:26 am

      How come you never ask me to recommend a good read or something? Its always ‘Whose cock is in my hand?’ or ‘Whose cock is in my mouth?’

      • May 4, 2011 10:07 am

        Please recommend me a good read. Something with lots of cock.

      • Kent permalink
        May 4, 2011 11:25 am

        Have you read any of these by William Prepuce?:

        The Three Princesses and their Several Erotic Buttocks.
        Two More Princesses and the Haunting of their Gossamer Panties.
        The Elf Queen’s Vagina: Fit for a Dwarf’s Head.

    • LordofGreenDrizzleshits permalink
      May 4, 2011 7:58 am

      That’s the best you can come up with, you pompous windbag? You really are an English faggot. Go take your ball and go home. Nobody’s going to miss your pussyboy ass or your masturbation over FlameFaggot’s bare ass.

      • Kent permalink
        May 4, 2011 11:27 am

        Id like to hear more of your English routine if there is any more.

  5. May 5, 2011 6:17 pm

    Yep, Kent, ’tis just like ye olde Bard said, “Parting is such sweet sadness.”

    Just now, I wrote a poem in ‘honour’ (as you Englishe chaps say) of this occasion:

    Work harder they say to him
    As they sit by the poolside
    Or run through the gym
    Haven’t you finished that yet they goad
    As they take hour lunches
    And the foolish worker takes on their load
    When all is finished and the workday done
    The worker falls prey to exhaustion
    While the bosses have their fun
    Yet who is the fool
    The lazy
    Or the one who is their tool

    • Kent permalink
      May 6, 2011 8:23 am

      That’s a very nice poem and don’t let anyone tell you different.

  6. KewlRoidMan permalink
    May 20, 2011 10:20 pm

    None of you fat bastards can live up to my physique. You should see my forearms. I’ll use their power to hold you down while I piston until you love me, Kent. (Man, this talk about nancy boys and anus lips got me riled up!)

  7. July 10, 2011 4:57 pm

    FASERIP, I can now understand why some people think I’m you. Nice picture in the link of your name. Nice snagging of some of my bad poetry too by the way. Is there some problem you have with me that we need to resolve?

  8. FuckingCuntyBollocks permalink
    September 8, 2011 6:47 am

    Interesting to note that this was posted in May and the douchewaffle continued posting more inane horseshit for months after.

    He can use all the fanciful language in the world, what it boils down to is this…

    Some King’s Kunt: “I WUZ BANNED! GIMME SYMPY!”

    Of course, the deluded dorks who actually read his drivel obliged. So then Kunt saw an opening. A means to get even more attention.

    Kunt: “IMMA DELETE MAH BLOG FOR GOOD CUZ I’LL BE TOO TEMPTED TO POST!”

    His circle jerk buds once again protested en masse. No, leave it up, Kunt. Maybe someday you’ll want to come back and quote some more pretentious horseshit for us!

    Kunt: “OKIE!”

Leave a Reply

