Skip to content

New Supplement for the Tom & Jerry RPG!

June 25, 2010

Is there a Demon Wolf in this picture?  All I see is Fievel scurrying into his shoebox rat-hole.  Where’s all the scourging?  Um, yeah I guess I do dare step outside into the night – I’m not afraid of mice.

Bobby Conley’s cover art is actually getting WORSE…!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sykirobme permalink
    July 1, 2010 3:47 pm

    The book doesn’t read like his blog posts, does it?

  2. July 2, 2010 9:21 pm

    The art isn’t that great, but it doesn’t really look like a mouse to me.

  3. July 2, 2010 9:24 pm

    Oh wait, I get it – the doorway is shaped like a cartoon mouse-hole.

    But real mouse holes would be irregular cracks – the shape in cartoons is probably based off a door shape in the first place.

  4. July 6, 2010 9:10 pm

    But real mouse holes would be irregular cracks – the shape in cartoons is probably based off a door shape in the first place.
    +1

  5. Sykirobme permalink
    July 13, 2010 8:05 pm

    The Rob Conley Cookie Monster Impression:
    http://www.therpgsite.com/showpost.php?p=393570&postcount=90

    “But that just an excuse. Me just love cookies!”

    “Cookies the best! This just my view from my corner.”

    “I used to be very active in developing add-on…but cookies better.”

    “But it been 5 years since I was heavily involved. Eating cookies all the time.”

Leave a Reply

